Altar Guild

The Altar Guild is responsible for preparing the altar for Holy Eucharist. Contact Mary Gail Nesbit, the Altar Guild Chair, for more information.

October 2019-May 2020


Team I

Lucy Roth
Bau Mohney
Faith Moore
Mickey Netherton
Laura Rollins
Lydia Bliven Smyth
Carole Vaiden
Mary Waller
Linda Wier
Gay Wright
Floride Dickert

Team II

Kathleen Bailie
Ruthie Jatho
Mary Wallace Johnson
Beth Jones
Mitzi McCoy
Anna Vallotton
Suellen Mourfield
Lynn Williams
Jackie Woodward
Claire Zealy

Team III

Andrea Adams
Kay Allen
Scotta Kitchens
Krista Lamar
Christie Owen
Cathy Dolan
Elizabeth Smith
Rosie Speer
Phyllis Strozier
René Kirschner
Pat Blanchard

Team IV

Carol Bennet
Lynda Blanchard
Marylib Connell
Gayle Durst
Kitty Garrett
Montie Knapp
Dody Neely
Karen Prather
Pat Shelton
Jennie Haynes
Gilchrist Phillips

Team V

Terry Dennis
Sharon Enoch
Corley Gibson
Yvonne Harrison
Jan Jackson
Nancy Kitchens
Sadie Maguire
Camille Price
Allen Roper
Wadene Welch

Team VI

Susan Burton
Maggie Chew
Ginger Flanagin
Ginny Jones
Mary Gail Nesbit
Marie Perry
Barbara Sanders
Carolyn Simon
Lucy Smith
Sandy Timmerman
Alison Smith

*6:00 services only: Carleton Vaughn is trained to be a Sacristan. Call him first and he will serve if he is available.*


Date, Team# and Chair